813-515-0234

1605 N 23RD ST. TAMPA,FL 33605

  • Facebook

©2018 by HOME INSPECTIONS OF TAMPA. Proudly created with Wix.com

Thumbtack

Ingrid a.*****

Gordon is very professional very detailed on his inspection I will definitely use him again 😊😊

Jul 29, 2019 Verified

Dan K.*****

Would recommend Gordon’s services to Anybody/Everybody. What a Great job he did with my home purchase. Thank You !

Jul 6, 2019 Verified

Leary D.*****

Great service overall!

Jun 17, 2019

Tammy s.*****

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was early to arrive and the report had great details. There were so many items he identified that I wouldn’t have even thought about. I have already referred a friend.

Jun 15, 2019

Jentel P.*****

Home Inspection

Gordon is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, punctual and friendly. His work truly speaks for itself all at a very reasonable price. Myself and my realtor have already recommended him to other buyers! You can’t go wrong with Gordon.

Nov 24, 2019

·

Natasha R.*****

Home Inspection

Great customer service

Nov 16, 2019

Elaine s.*****

Home Inspection

The inspector was courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He went out of his way to accommodate our needs, to the point of making an additional trip due to the water not being active. I will use him again.

Nov 16, 2019

Michael S.*****

Home Inspection

Oct 30, 2019

 

Jimmy C.*****

Home Inspection

Fast to respond, affordable, and detailed.

Oct 11, 2019

 

Gregory M.*****

Home Inspection

Great communication, very thorough report. Would use again.

Oct 11, 2019

Verified

 

MariBeth H.*****

Home Inspection

Aug 31, 2019

Verified

Connie Z.*****

Home Inspection

Aug 24, 2019

Verified

 

HomeAdvisor

07/21/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michael R. in Brandon, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Very friendly and efficient. I had the report the same day.

 

07/19/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Calvin O. in Tampa, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: It was a great experience the guy I met was on time, did exactly what I needed and asked for, in a timely manner. He also charged me approximately half the price of what his other competitors were quoting me. What a great value.

 

07/19/2019

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Susan N. in Dade City, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Gordon was punctual, thorough and personable. Took time to answer questions. Within 2 hours had a thorough report with clear suggestions and photos.

 

07/17/2019

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Cindy R. in Clearwater , FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Very thorough!

Angie’s List

9/4/2019 - Dario D.             It was very good. He was a great worker.

 

9/3/2019 - Michael R.         It was good. They did it right away and did a good job. They were pretty quick. It was a good price.

 

9/3/2019 - Calvin O.            It was great. He was on time. He gave me a good home inspection. He went above and beyond of his duty. The price was good.

 

9/3/2019 - Cindy S.             They did a good job. They seemed to be very knowledgeable.

 

8/30/2019 - maribeth M.    So pleased with our decision to hire Gordon for our home inspection. He's friendly, professional, very helpful, and affordable. Could not have had a better experience. Highly recommend.

 

8/29/2019 – Tammy A.       Excellent! I needed someone at short notice and not only was Gordon able to accommodate he went through all the details. He took the time to
make sure I understood everything

 

8/26/2019 - Gabriel Rodgers           We found a house that needed a lot of work. Gordon was great, he was on time, answered all of our questions (first time home buyers) and we had the report to review shortly after we all left. Very friendly and we will use him for our next house!